chefvur.blogg.se

Avidemux 32bit
Avidemux 32bit










Cineform would be fantastic (excellent editing performance and quality), but not offered in ffmpeg (you could use avisynth /vdub/cineform however) Some people go with high bitrate MPEG2 because it's easy to edit and very compatible in vegas. I can help you with that - what format do you want to import into vegas ? A lossless codec like ffv1 or huffyuv will be very large in filesize, and ffv1 is sluggish to edit (very compressed) at HD sizes. The script is actually very easy for what you want to do, but it can be confusing for people new to avisynth or not that familiar with computers or programming:įfmpeg is command line utility, but that makes it easy to batch process, say all the clips in a folder with a batch command line or batch file. There is a bit of a learning curve for avisynth (it's all script based), but it's very powerful for video manipulations, filtering etc.There isn't any good central resource except maybe the avisynth mediawiki (it's not that great to learn from) What am I doing wrong? Is there a simpler way of getting this done?

avidemux 32bit

The filters are in the proper order, first is decomb telecide, then beneath is decomb decimate. I need those duplicate frames removed and the frame rate dropped to 23.976, but when I add the decomb decimate filter it just smudges every frame and doesn't delete the duplicates. When I use the decomb telecide filter by itself, it does as it should, the interlaced frames are combined into 2 duplicates, the frames that were already progressive appear untouched. Now when I open the file with avidemux I at least get the proper 29.97 frame rate detected. It is a lossless conversion, I used mp4camtoavi. I am able to get around that problem by first converting to avi. When opening the mts file in avidemux it detects the frame rate as 60 frames a second, rather than fields, which is wrong. It is in a 60i container and I need to perform pulldown (I edit with Sony Vegas, it has no built in detection for that frame rate).

avidemux 32bit

I have some footage from a Canon HF M400 camcorder that I recorded in the pf24 frame rate mode.












Avidemux 32bit